

BCC:ISD:116:16:218 24.06.2024

The Vice-President, B S E Ltd., Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400 001 BSE CODE-532134

The Vice-President, National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051 CODE-BANKBARODA

Dear Sir / Madam,

Re: Election of One Shareholder Director - July 2024

We advise following names of the valid candidates who have been found to be "Fit and Proper" by the Nomination & Remuneration Committee (NRC) of our Bank in the meeting held today, for Election of one Director amongst shareholders of the Bank other than the Central Government:

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates (in order of receipt)	Address of the Candidate
1	Shri Sanjay Kapoor	H. NO 296, Sector 15, Panchkula, Haryana – 134 112
2	Shri Kartar Singh Chauhan	70-71 Scindia House, Connaught Place, New Delhi – 110001
3	Shri Suresh Chand Garg	House No B136-A, Gopalpura, Bypass Scheme 10B, Jaipur-302018
4	Shri Vijay Dube	A- 306, Kendriya Vihar, Sector 56, Gurgaon (Haryana) Pin: 122011
5	Shri Rameshwar Prasad Vijay	70-B Heera Nagar, "A" Ajmer Road Jaipur 302021

The remote e-voting will be held from 02.07.2024 to 04.07.2024 and e-voting will be held during the 28th Annual General Meeting through VC/OAVM on 05.07.2024 as per details in the Notice of AGM. The last date for withdrawal of candidature will be 29th June 2024 (by 4.00 pm).

Yours faithfully,

P K Agarwal Company Secretary